HR Contacts

HR inbox:  nclicb.hr@nhs.net

  • General HR queries
  • Establishment Control Process (formerly WAP) queries

Payroll inbox: nelcsu.ccgforms.north1@nhs.net

Recruitment inbox: recruitment-NorthLondonICBs@selondonics.nhs.uk

  • Recruitment queries

Workforce inbox: nelcsu.workforcesystemhr@nhs.net

  • Workforce System queries
  • Workforce System Access Issues

Organisational Development inbox: nclccg.od@nhs.net

  • Training and Development queries

Equality and Inclusion inbox: nclicb.inclusion@nhs.net

  • Equality, Diversity and Inclusion queries
  • Staff Network queries

Transition inbox: nclicb.nclhrtransition@nhs.net

  • Structure Charts
  • Realignment queries

Please note that all Return to Work queries should be directed to the Business Services Team at nclicb.businessservices@nhs.net 

HR Business Partnering team

Please note that the HR Business Partnering team have now been realigned to the new directorates.

Raksha Merai – Head of HR/HR Business Partner for Medical and People and Culture
r.merai@nhs.net

Sharon Wynter Smith – HR Business Partner for Quality and Finance
sharon.wynter-smith@nhs.net

Raksha Merai – HR Business Partner for Development and Population Health
r.merai@nhs.net

Yvonne Okereke – HR Business Partner for Performance and Transformation and Corporate Affairs
yvonne.okereke@nhs.net

Sneha Belavadi – Senior HR Advisor
sneha.belavadi@nhs.net

Organisation Development team

Courine Stewart – Senior OD Lead
courine.stewart1@nhs.net 

Callum Miccoli – HR Team/OD Administrator
callum.miccoli@nhs.net 

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion team

Courine Stewart – Senior Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
courine.stewart1@nhs.net